Contact us

The Board of Directors

President
Ashley Mancinelli
The Walters Art Museum
amancinelli@thewalters.org

Vice President
Rosemary Calderalo
Baltimore Community Foundation
rcalderalo@bcf.org
Secretary
Aquanetta Betts
World Vision, USA
abetts@worldvision.org
Treasurer
Richard Letocha, Esq.
Johns Hopkins Office of Gift Planning
rletocha@jhu.edu
       
Past President
Heather Spurrier Culp
Fund for Johns Hopkins Medicine, Department of Neurology and Brain Sciences
hculp1@jhmi.edu
Director
Fr. Charles Cloughen
Episcopal Diocese of Maryland
ccloughen@episcopalmaryland.org
Director
Suzanne Ferrero
Johns Hopkins University
suzie@jhu.edu
Director
Leslie Goldsborough
Gilman School
lgoldsborough@gilman.edu
       
Director
Anne Bradley Mattia
LifeBridge Health Development
amattia@lifebridgehealth.org
Director
Christopher McGurn
PNC Bank
christopher.mcgurn@pnc.com
   

Administrative Office

Please contact a member of the CPGC Team at 410.527.0780 or email us at Info@ChesapeakePlannedGiving.org.

Chesapeake Planned Giving Council
Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road
Suite 904
Hunt Valley, MD 21031


Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Chesapeake Planned Giving Council © 2015 - 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software