Contact us

The CPGC Officers

President

Ashley Mancinelli
The Walters Art Museum
amancinelli@thewalters.org

First Vice President/President-Elect

Vacant

Secretary

Edwin Fee, Jr., Esq.
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston
efee@wtplaw.com

Treasurer

Richard Letocha, Esq.
Johns Hopkins Office of Gift Planning
rletocha@jhu.edu

Past President

Heather Spurrier Culp
Fund for Johns Hopkins Medicine, Department of Neurology and Brain Sciences
hculp1@jhmi.edu

The Board of Directors

Rosemary Calderalo
Baltimore Community Foundation
rcalderalo@bcf.org

Fr. Charles Cloughen
Episcopal Diocese of Maryland
ccloughen@episcopalmaryland.org

Susan Cohen
Goucher College
susan.cohen@goucher.edu

Anne Bradley Mattia
LifeBridge Health Development
amattia@lifebridgehealth.org

Aquanetta Betts
Law Office of Aquanetta J. Betts
abetts@abettslaw.com

Chris McGurn
PNC Bank
christopher.mcgurn@pnc.com

Administrative Offices

Please contact a member of the CPGC Team at 410.527.0780 or email us at Info@ChesapeakePlannedGiving.org.

Correspondence can be sent to:

Chesapeake Planned Giving Council
c/o Association Matters, Inc.
Executive Plaza II
11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006
Hunt Valley, MD 21031


Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Chesapeake Planned Giving Council © 2015 - 2017

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software