Contact us

Board of Directors

President
Richard Letocha
Johns Hopkins University
rletocha@jhu.edu

 Vice President
Rosemary Calderalo
Baltimore Community Foundation
rcalderalo@bcf.org
 Secretary
Aquanetta Betts
World Vision, USA
abetts@worldvision.org
Treasurer
Leslie Goldsborough
Gilman School                        
les5909@comcast.net
 Past President                                     
Ashley Mancinelli
The Walters Art Museum
amancinelli@thewalters.org    
 
 Director
Suzanne Ferrero
Johns Hopkins University
suzie@jhu.edu
 Director
Rock Schuler
Holy Trinity Catholic Church and School
rschuler@trinity.org
 



Administrative Office

Please contact a member of the CPGC Team at 410.527.0780 or email us at Info@ChesapeakePlannedGiving.org.

Chesapeake Planned Giving Council
Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road
Suite 904
Hunt Valley, MD 21031


Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Chesapeake Planned Giving Council © 2015 - 2019

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software