Contact us

Board of Directors

Ashley Mancinelli
The Walters Art Museum

 Vice President
Rosemary Calderalo
Baltimore Community Foundation
Aquanetta Betts
World Vision, USA
Richard Letocha, Esq.
Johns Hopkins Office of Gift Planning                  
 Past President                                     
Heather Spurrier Culp
Fund for Johns Hopkins Medicine, Department of
Neurology and Brain Sciences      
Fr. Charles Cloughen
Episcopal Diocese of Maryland
Suzanne Ferrero
Johns Hopkins University
Leslie Goldsborough
Gilman School
Anne Bradley Mattia
LifeBridge Health Development
Christopher McGurn
PNC Bank

Administrative Office

Please contact a member of the CPGC Team at 410.527.0780 or email us at

Chesapeake Planned Giving Council
Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road
Suite 904
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Chesapeake Planned Giving Council © 2015 - 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software